Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Cthulhu80

Attacks and movements

3 posts in this topic

Hi everyone,

I'm a bit confused on this topic but I'm sure you can help me.

Let's say that an investigator and a monster are on the same space and the investigator decides to attack the monster but he doesn't kill it.

At this point the investigator turn comes to an end? Or can he decide to evade the monster? If that's the case, will the investigator have two movements and one action?

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No, attacks do not end the investigators turn. It only uses the "action" step.

 

So, in your example, the investigator has two movements steps left and can try to evade the monster.

Edited by demozon

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0