Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Jaboc

Varys Clarification

2 posts in this topic

A friend and I had some trouble agreeing on Varys' effect.  Here's the scenario:

 

Both of us already had Allies in play when my friend played Varys, and he chose to discard one of my Allies.  My question is this:  If both of us have Allies in play when Varys is played, does the player who plays Varys discard one of his own Allies, or is he free to choose any Ally in play?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0