Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Aknorian

Can a portal token be placed in a hex with a unit already in it?

3 posts in this topic

There is nothing limiting where the portal tokens to be placed, the only requirement is that they are within 8 hexes of each other.  However, I think that you would not want to place it on an enemy unit because normally you cannot move through such units (except through Flying ability or special scenario rules).  Though placing one of the portal on one of your activated units would certainly help its movement.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0