Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
tumslover27

Core Set: Knight Of Flowers

2 posts in this topic

This reads: At the beginning of the dominance phase, Knight Of Flowers claims 1 power if he is standing.

Is this power put on the character itself or on the house banner?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

On the character.

When a card says (card's name) claims the power, it goes on that card. If the power is supposed to go on the House card, it will say "claim power for your House."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0