Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
tumslover27

Core Set: Shadow's Blessing

2 posts in this topic

All attachments can be played on any eligible character, regardless of who controls the character. If an attachment is limited to a character you control or that an opponent controls, it will say so in the text.

Yes, this attachment can be played on your character or your opponent's character.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0