Sign in to follow this  

The black riders saga and Frodo

Recommended Posts

I'm coming back to LoTR LCG after a few years out and decided to buy the Saga expansions rather than each AP.


One question I can't seem to find the answer about is that in the rules sheet for The Black Riders there is a decklist you can use if you want, which has Sam, Merry and Pippin as the heroes.  But in the rules it says you must use Frodo.  Is Frodo a fourth hero you must use in the saga adventures?





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this