Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Kenmure

Storm of swords

5 posts in this topic

Just a clarification the text says:

you can initiate a additional military challenge...

 

is then for all players or just the player that played it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

the fact that it says "you can/may" means it refers to only the person who played the event.

 

Any card effect that says "you," "your," refers to only the person triggering or playing the effect getting its benefits.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0