Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
la1cajun

Dual sphere heros

4 posts in this topic

Quick question, if I have a hero with an attachment and he or she now has 2 spheres of influence, does he or she collect 2 resource tokens on the resource phase, 1 for each sphere or does he/she only collect 1 period. I think its still just 1 because its per hero but wanted to make sure. Thanks guys!

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just 1 resorce is collected.

 

but you can spend those resources on the other spheres and targets that need the card to be a resource type.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks guys. Thats what I thought but just wanted to make sure I was playing it right. Yall have a good one! Going to get my hunt for gollum at lunch today! finally another adventure pack. Only had the core set for short amount of time so trying to go in order. Well see how it goes!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0