Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Marksmanship and Cluster Missile

2 posts in this topic

If you use a Cluster Missile with Marksmanship - the way I read it is that you basically get the focus on both attacks, with only the critical part on one of them.   


 Am i right?


EDIT - Never mind I just checked the FAQ - turns out it fully effects both attacks.   Sorry for the wasted post.

Edited by Crabbok
DraconPyrothayan likes this

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0