Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ShallopNewf

A Hidden Agenda, Dragons Question

3 posts in this topic

Hey, 

So the wording on each of the dragons in this pack says the rest can't be killed.  

 

Rheagal, Viserion , and Drogon.  My question is because the wording states "insert name here" cannot be killed.. will that include the same dragon used by an opponent if I am facing an opponent also running a different version of these dragons?

 

Ex: I had Drogon out from Hidden Agenda.. my opponent is running Viserion from Queen Of Dragons... Does my opponent get Viserion's ability AND enjoy that fact that he can't be killed??

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes. Unless a card is self-referential or explicitly refers to cards you control, a card that refers to another named card will apply to every copy of the named card in play. Core Set Jon Snow and Ghost are another example of this. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0