Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Teller

Burning Conditiion

4 posts in this topic

So, if a hero spends an action to put themselves out, do they still take a wound at the end of their turn?

 

How about if an adjacent hero puts them out? Would the now-extinguished hero take a wound at the end of their turn?

 

Thanks for the help!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0