Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Seanboy21

Routed Unit....when does it stand?

5 posts in this topic

Rulebook, Page 16:

 

4. Clean Up

All remaining Support and Defense Orders are now removed
from the game board and all routed units are stood to their
upright position

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

And also keep in mind that even if the enemy invades your territory, which contains only routed units - it will start a normal combat (just the combat power of routed units will equal 0), and only in case if the fight is lost again - those routed units die.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

And remember, routed units that are being marched on can receive support as well, and you also play a House Card, just like normal combat.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0