Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
manuelurquizad

Question about blast

3 posts in this topic

Hello everyone, i am new playing descent and I have a question for the blast ability,

This is the case, a mage roll the attack dice with 2 surges, he use 1 surge to pierce 2, my question is if that attack applies pierce 2 to every figure affected by the blast?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0