Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Can I visit 2 places at once?

2 posts in this topic

Sorry if asked before, but rules really do not clarify this. I went to space which had Wheel of Fate and Tomb. Can I visit both places or only other?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0