Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
tumslover27

Detained

4 posts in this topic

Yes, that's how I would interpret it (the card does not say "kneel one of your opponent's characters," it just says "kneel a character." If your opponent has no character in play that can be knelt, then it seems that the only option would be to kneel one of your own. 

kauai1964 likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Prepare for War, "Detained" is a plot card (P5) included among the 7 default Lannister plot cards (note: we are referring to the HBO version of the card game, not to the LCG). 

Edited by TwiceBornh

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0