Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
tumslover27

Condemned To Die

2 posts in this topic

On this card it reads "Kneel one of your House Stark characters to choose and kill a character witg equal or lower strength." Does this mean your own character or your opponents? Plus, does that character that you kneel stay that way until all the way until the next round during the stand phase?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Unless it says "Kill  a House Stark character" or "Kill a character you control" it means ANY character.

 

Once knelt, characters stay knelt until the beginning of the Standing Phase, or until a card effect makes them stand.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0