Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
SeanXor

Pyramid Question

2 posts in this topic

I have a question about how a couple of the pyramids work.   The Ziggurat of Quetli says "Order only.Lizardmen units in a zone with at least 1 Pyramid card gain Savage 1."

 

If my opponent has that card in play and I am also playing with lizardmen, does that mean that my lizardmen in one of my zones with a pyramid will also gain savage 1? 

Edited by SeanXor

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0