Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Ocelot43

Pandora's Box Question

3 posts in this topic

This came up in a game today:

 

I was sitting on Pandora's Box passing out cards for people to encounter.  I gave a Craft enemy to a player, she failed to beat it and lost a life.  The enemy was then left on the space.  The next card I played was another Craft monster on the same player.  Does she fight *both* craft enemies together, or just the newly played one?

 

I made her fight just the newly played monster.

 

I ended up losing the game... but I'm sure I would have won if it turns out I played the card incorrectly.

 

Any thoughts?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just the newly played one. If however the character had moved away and back onto that space at any point during the endgame and there were two Nether cards in the space, she would encounter both of them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0