Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
David Spangler

Blood Harvester Frenzy

Recommended Posts

Read "Frenzy" on page 5 of the reference book. It says any number of Heroic results can be committed to cause 1 damage each, regardless of the number of units remaining in the unit. Then you remove one unit for each damage you caused with the ability.

 

So yes, Blood Harvesters can overkill themselves.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Don't feel bad about missing it. I sent in a Rules Question about Runic Barrier to FFG and saw "Rune Blade" but no "Runic Barrier" in the reference book. They emailed back and directed me to the reference book and sure enough, it was there. I had just skipped it the first time.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...