Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
la1cajun

Couple of more questions

3 posts in this topic

1) if a unit has an attachment to it and i play a tactic card to put target unit back in owners hand what happens to the attachment/

 

2) can a player play more than one attachment on a unit and can they be the same attachment

 

3) on quests cards it says to put a resource token on quest at the beginning of each turn if a unit is questing on it. Does this come out of our tokens we draw during our kingdom phase or just from the extra stock? I believe its from extra stock cause at beginning of turn would be before first phase I think. Anyway.

 

Thanks!

 

The Cajun

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0