Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
la1cajun

Loyalty Icon questions

5 posts in this topic

1) when using the loyalty icons to pay for a card, you can only use each one once a turn correct?

 

2) If i put out a unit on a turn, can i use the loyalty icon on that card to put out another card on same turn?

 

Thanks

 

The CAjun

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You don't use loyalty per se. When you play a card that has a loyalty cost it looks for cards you control in play that have the matching racial identity. Each time you play a card it checks for matching racial identities and counts each one in play. It is not something you spend, it is just something you have.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So they arnt really "taken up" for use when playing a card. So they can be "recognized" as many times as needed in one turn as long as you can pay other costs for card ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0