Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Tarma

What counts as Agenda Points for corp deck building?

Recommended Posts

In the core rule book, it says that you need a certain amount of agenda points in your deck depending on your size.  What counts as Agenda points in terms of deck building?  Clearly Agenda's do, but what about cards like Director Haas?  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Agendas are a particular card-type (the middle of the card, right hand portion). Only cards that are specifically agendas count towards point requirements and limitations. Director Haas is an asset, and would not count at all towards these requirements.

No other card other than agendas count.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...