Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Zut the Overlady

Order of precedence between rules

Recommended Posts



We had an issue about order of precedence between rules in one of our games. I draw a purple card that allowed me to discard another purple card into another player's line (sorry, I have only the French version of the game, so I don't know the cards' name in English). But, by placing this card in one of my battle lines, it completed this line.


The rules say that immediately when you complete a line, you may attack another player, but do I get to discard the other player's card before attacking? Do the text on the card takes precedence?


In many games I played, this is the case, but I'm confused about the word "immediately". What do you think?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...