Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
IcyCat

Runner Mulligans

2 posts in this topic

I picked this game up last week, and the gentleman who taught me how to play was telling me that when the Runner mulligans he sets his initial hand aside and then redraws (sans the initial hand). But I haven't found anything to support that. He suggested I look in the FAQ, and I did but there's still no ruling there. 

 

In the rule book this is said about Mulligans;

"After drawing starting hands, the Corporation may choose to take a MULLIGAN by shuffling his hand back into his deck and then drawing a new starting hand. After the Corporation decides whether to mulligan, the Runner decides whether to mulligan as well."

 

Can someone help me out? Is this a real rule? Can someone provide me with a citation?

Edited by IcyCat

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Whoever was teaching was incorrect.  If you want to mulligan, shuffle your hand into the deck and draw 5 new cards (9 for Andromeda)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0