Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
StoneRiver

Ilyn Payne rule clarification

Recommended Posts

We ran into a snag in our game.  Put short: when Ilyn Payne is played by Lannister, and a lone footman is destroyed in a territory, is the player allowed to use a power token to continue controlling the area?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Rules, page 24

 

A player may only establish control when vacating

an area with a March Order. Events that would leave an area

vacant (such as negative effects from a Wildling victory) does not

permit a player to establish control after the last unit is destroyed.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...