Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ragesteel

SSU Commisar Political Platoon Question

2 posts in this topic

Hey all a few questions:

 

1. With the political platoon and the 5 man squad of comissars that lead them do they count as comissars in regards to having that special ability to bind 2 like units?

 

2. Also, does this comissar squad now become part of this 10man unit thus making it a 15 man squad? Do they count as a command squad or support unit as the rules for comissars say they are treated as a support unit.

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1. No.

 

If you check the first paragraph under the Commissar rule, you'll see that it ends in 'Only one Commissar may join each unit.'

 

2. It would've if the answer to 1 hadn't been 'no.' 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0