Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ragesteel

SSU Commisar Political Platoon Question

Recommended Posts

Hey all a few questions:

 

1. With the political platoon and the 5 man squad of comissars that lead them do they count as comissars in regards to having that special ability to bind 2 like units?

 

2. Also, does this comissar squad now become part of this 10man unit thus making it a 15 man squad? Do they count as a command squad or support unit as the rules for comissars say they are treated as a support unit.

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...