Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
slick

Temple Guard question

4 posts in this topic

Hi there! Im wondering if i trigger the temple guard ability once towards another temple guard and if he got skinked for 1 dmg, does the next 1 dmg assigned to him this turn get transferred again or is the packet damage transfered gone?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

temple guard ability

Action: Spend 1 resource to redirect the next 2 damage dealt to target unit you control to another target unit you control.

skinks of sotek

Action: When this unit enters play, deal 1 uncancellable damage to target unit

the question was I have 2 temple guard in play and 1 resource free

opponent plays a skink of sotek targetting temple of guard

i pay 1 resource to redirect it to the other temple guard

now if my opponent plays another skink targetting the same temple guard,

does it redirect this new 1 dmg to the other unit or has the packet dmg fizzled with the previous skink of sotek?

Thanks

hope this clarifies

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0