Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Alex6222

Multiple Hobbit Pipes

2 posts in this topic

Lets say i have 2 hobbit pipes under my control. When i play an event that reduces my threat can i use both pipe's responses to get 2 cards or can i only get one?. I think it is the first one but i wanted to be sure.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0