Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Icemancometh

For my Battle Brothers & Power Field

4 posts in this topic

If For my Battle Brothers is played, Can they remove a Genestealer from a Swarm that has Power Field played upon it, as 'Attack' isn't specifically mentioned?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Power Field actually doesn't say anything about preventing an attack, it just prevents any GS in the chosen swarm from being slain. So any effects, attack or otherwise that attempt to slay GS in the chosen swarm fails. 

 

Though I could see an argument for Intimidation, since shuffling back into the blip pile isn't really the same as slaying. (Then again, is "discarding" the same as slaying?)  :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0