Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
korto

Himitsu-Bako Q

Recommended Posts

According to the timing of a run as I read it, you can pay the one cred to add Himitsu-Bako to HQ before the runner can jack out. If H-B is the first ice and you take it back to HQ, does the following ice becomes the first ice (runner can't jack out) ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...