Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
player377182

Q: Hunt Rules & Damage

Recommended Posts

Hi, All--

 

Forgive me if I missed this in the rules or on the forums-- but we had a couple of questions come up during our first play around the Hunt rules.

 

Hoping someone can help shed some light--

 

In the game we played the FP player didn't move the fellowship for the first 3-4 turns. He simply sat them in Rivendell. We weren't sure how this would work-- since the rules state the Shadow player can hunt for the fellowship every time the fellowship moves (pg 19).

 

This leads to the first question--

 

1) If the FP player does NOT move the fellowship-- can the SP still hunt for it?

 

2) If the above is yes-- then if the fellowship is revealed by the Shadow player and inside a FP stronghold, does it take hunt damage? 

 

In my example it would be let's say - revealed in Rivendell.

 

Thnx!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...