Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
player377182

Q: Hunt Rules & Damage

2 posts in this topic

Hi, All--

 

Forgive me if I missed this in the rules or on the forums-- but we had a couple of questions come up during our first play around the Hunt rules.

 

Hoping someone can help shed some light--

 

In the game we played the FP player didn't move the fellowship for the first 3-4 turns. He simply sat them in Rivendell. We weren't sure how this would work-- since the rules state the Shadow player can hunt for the fellowship every time the fellowship moves (pg 19).

 

This leads to the first question--

 

1) If the FP player does NOT move the fellowship-- can the SP still hunt for it?

 

2) If the above is yes-- then if the fellowship is revealed by the Shadow player and inside a FP stronghold, does it take hunt damage? 

 

In my example it would be let's say - revealed in Rivendell.

 

Thnx!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0