Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LegiblePanic2

Supporting routed units?

2 posts in this topic

Hey guys, im new to the forum but i have had quite a few plays of game of thrones with some friends. the only real rule hickup we have had is with the  combat with routed units.

 

So the first question is, if an attacker marches into an area which only contains routed units, does a fight ensue?

 

and if so can routed units be supported by other units in adjacent areas?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0