Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
augusto

Retreat to a territory ally

3 posts in this topic

When I lose a battle and make a retreat to the territory of an ally, and how do I remove the drives from there? And when I do this?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your question is a little confusing

 

You cannot retreat into territory which is owned by another player.

 

RULEBOOK, PAGE 21:

 

"The retreating units must retreat to one empty adjacent
area (i.e., one containing no enemy units or enemy Power
tokens) or to a friendly area."

 

Even though you have made an alliance with another player, with regards to the rules they are still considered an enemy. Alliances are just verbal agreements between players and don't effect the rules at all.

 

I'm also not sure what you mean by 'remove the drives'.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

When I lose a battle and make a retreat to the territory of an ally, and how do I remove the drives from there? And when I do this?

 

Units from different Houses, irrespective of verbal agreements or alliances, can NEVER occupy the same space in AGoT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0