Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Su0T

Quick question about Production Strategy card

3 posts in this topic

If a player builds a new SD in a system, thus, activating it, may that player build in that activated system, in that SD later on through the secondary action of the Production SC?

 

That's in the same game round, lets say, player A takes action, activates system and builds SD, then player B (next in order) plays Production SC.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah, this is one of the few times where production doesn't offer the workaround of building in an activated system.  One of the solid rules of the game that is only broken if flat out stated in a card or ability is that a space dock cannot build the same ROUND that it is built.  ROUND, not TURN. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0