Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Zieleniuk

Need help with Multi platoons.

2 posts in this topic

Hey Everyone,

 

 

   Looking for some guidance on multi platoon rules.  So, if i run with 2 platoons do i add up all units for initative the same as in a single platoon?  What about how orders divided up between platoons for the command phase?  Thanks in advance!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1. Initiative is based on each unit you have, so with a few exceptions (like attached Heroes, Commissars, and duplicate Commissar linked units) you count everything in your force.

 

2. You may assign whatever Orders you generate as you see fit, to a maximum of one Order to each unique unit (or linked up unit in the case of Commissar joined units).

Edited by Master Tugun EGB

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0