Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
ContrivedRabbit

Vader (crew) and Cluster Missile

5 posts in this topic

getting ready for a tournament and wanted to double check this, if I use a Cluster Missile am I able to use his ability twice because your are making two attacks? Card says Discard this card to perform this attack twice

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Each attack granted by Cluster Missiles is distinct, the vader crew card is used after you make an attack

Q: If a ship attacks twice through some effect, such as the Gunner upgrade, can the ship use the ability of Darth Vader (the Upgrade card) twice? A: Yes, once after each attack

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

With Cluster Missiles, Gunner and Vader you can use Vader three times. No ship currently released is able to equip the combination, though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0