Sign in to follow this  
Tweek

Question about Infection Tokens

Recommended Posts

My question is: do infection tokens get discarded when a hero is knocked out?

 

Would it be correct to assume the same ruling as the valor tokens from the FAQ? that they will remain on that hero when that hero is knocked out.

 

Or will the tokens be ruled the same way the conditions are ruled and they get discarded when a hero is knocked out?

 

Thanks in advance

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this