Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lordvanan

Stun dispute

6 posts in this topic

I don't know if this has been touched on already, but I'm going to ask anyway. Some friends and I were playing and got a bit confused about the Stun affect. It says removing the stun is the only action that you can do on your turn while you have the stun affect. Now my friend believes that it means removing the stun is the only thing you can do first, and then since you no longer have the stun affect you may perform your second action as normal. That got me a bit confused, so I thought I'd bring the question here to see what you all have to say about that.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your friend is right, the wording on the card does read like that is not the case.  There is an errata in the FAQ that corrects this.

Edited by rfisha

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your friend is right, the wording on the card does read like that is not the case.  There is an errata in the FAQ that corrects this.

I really would recommend to check the FAQ as, typically, a question such as the stun effects comes out so often.

I would also recommend the use of the forum search tool.

In fine, there is a thread and a derived wiki on boardgamegeek site where you can find a host of questions answered by FFG about the game.

Even if those two last resources are not absolutely official as the FAQ is, they still do help solve many rules problems, as other players often have stumbled on them previously.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0