Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0


2 posts in this topic

Quick clarification that I don't remember reading about in the past.  Determination says "When you are dealt a face up damage card with the pilot trait, discard it immediately without resolving its effect."  

I know there aren't that many pilot criticals out there, but if you did indeed get one, triggering determination, you would discard the card and not take the damage at all, correct?  Contrary to R5, where you take the ship critical, and during the end phase flip it face down, but it still counts as a damage.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0