Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Grail Knight

Recommended Posts

Grail Knight's (http://deckbox.org/whi/Grail%20Knight) text states that "Lower the cost to play this unit by 2 while you have a Quest in play."


If my opponent has placed Snotling Invasion in one of my zones "under my control" Does this count as "a A Quest in Play". Granted, I have not played a quest, but a quest is in play under my control. Can anybody help me out on this one?



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...