Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Question on when you can add to,your deck from other expansions

Recommended Posts

I know of all the expansions this game has, and was wondering when can you add ally's, events and attachments from other expansions? Is there a ruling on when you can add new cards from different scenerio's to your deck?

Thanks for the help


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...