Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
sky_cuson

House Clegane Brigands on the Burning Bridges

7 posts in this topic

Text of House Clegane Brigands is "If you are running a character agenda or are not running an agenda, House Clegane Brigands gains: 'Response: After you win an ico_intrigue.png challenge, stand House Clegane Brigands'."

If I win an int challenge, can i stand HCB while my opponent revealing Burning Bridges?  

Edited by sky_cuson

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

sWhiteboy is correct, as the triggered ability is not "on" the card, but gained by the card (despite it being gained by itself), it is not affected by Burning Bridges. 

 

Another popular such case is "Maester Murenmure".

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0