Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
sammann11

Forest Dragons

5 posts in this topic

Forest Dragon's text reads:

Action: Spend 3 resources to double this unit’s power until the end of the turn.

 

http://deckbox.org/whi/Forest%20Dragon

 

There is no limit to the amount of times this may happen. If I have 9 resources can I trigger this action 3 times, doubling its power from 3 to 6, from 6 to 12, from 12 to 24?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0