Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
XxXalex420XxX

Gray zones in the rules

4 posts in this topic

I would like to clarify the toad state if someone could help. I played with someone who when you become a toad all you card expect trophies are put on the space you are which is completely normal but when another character falls on that space they could pick up all your gear if you can carry them. And I played with someone that if you fall on that space and its for example a pick 1 card they could only pick up one of the cards left from the toadafied person. which one has the correct rules?

 

Please help because every game I play I get changed at less once and it is very frustrading lol

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh really **** personally I would of thought it to be more logical to play the space they are in and draw the number of card of that space like the rules state when you encounter a card already on a space you must play the card and if it says pick up 2 card then you must only draw one extra.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nope you only draw if the number of cards on the space is less the draw amount.  For example if there is one item dropped and the space asks you to encounter two cards, then you would draw one.  You must also encounter the cards in number order as well.  If there are more and they are just items, followers etc, you are free to take as many as you like.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0