Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Cajun Grognard

Movement?

4 posts in this topic

Just a couple of quick questions...does an investigator HAVE to move when it is his movement phase? Aside from encountering monsters/gates (or anything else), can an investigator move LESS than his speed allows?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi!

During your movement phase, you receive a number of movement points equal to your Speed actual value (this number could be increased by some items such as the Motorcycle). This is the number of point you may spend during your movement phase. This means you can stay still, or dash through the board, or simply use thee points to read a Tome or whatelse. So, spending them is not compulsory, you can have 3 and just use 1.

Hope this helps! And in case, you should post in the main forum, so that it's more visible (there aren't many following all the subforums, plus this is a rules question, so it should go there :))

 

JULIA

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0