Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
gertat

Church of Sigmar vs Corsair Raider

Recommended Posts

Card Effects

Some cards reference card effects. Card effects is a game term that includes Actions, Forced Effects, Constant Effects, and Keywords.

 

You must pay 1 more to every action, forced, constant or keyword (counterstrike doesn't target!) that has a word target. So yes, you have to pay 1 resource to use action of the Corsair Raider.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So it doesnt have the wording "target"?

Any effect that singels out a unit and is affecting a unit is +1 resource.

And any effect that happens to all units is not affected?

Mayby I have to come back to this the next time a situation occurs to discrube my question better.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Needs to have the word "target," or be an attachment because per the FAQ, playing an attachment targets the unit it is played on. The number of cards affected has no bearing on whether Church of Sigmar's effect occurs.

Edited by cparadis

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...