Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Vejita00

A question about Reanimate.

5 posts in this topic

If a Necromancer spends an action to summon his reanimate. Can he activate the Reanimate in that same turn? As in, once he finishes his other actions?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0