Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Eidolon

Agendas - Corporation Specific?

3 posts in this topic

I cannot find anywhere in the rules or FAQ (I may be missing it) where it is specified that Agendas are corporation-specific.  Can someone point me to the page number and source, or where this is otherwise stated?

 

EDIT:  I cannot find it in the tournament rules, either.

 

All I know is that they have no influence points, and therefore, do not count against the influence total.

 

Thanks.

Edited by Eidolon

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Page 24, under "Influence":
 

Note: Some cards do not have any influence value (this is 
different than a card that has an influence value of zero). These 
cards are identified by their lack of an influence box. A card 
without an influence value cannot be used with an identity card 
that has a different faction affiliation.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Answer found.  A bit hidden when you are specifically looking for the word "agenda." :)

 

Note:

Some cards do not have any influence value (this is

different than a card that has an influence value of zero). These

cards are identified by their lack of an influence box. A card

without an influence value cannot be used with an identity card

that has a different faction affiliation.

 

Ninja'd:  Thanks, Radiskull.

Edited by Eidolon

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0